With Respondent Limits, you can prevent your respondents from submitting your form multiple times. For example, you can set it up to allow a respondent to submit a form only once, or 10 times if you would like.
How to configure Respondent Limits
To configure Respondent Limits, all you have to do is turn on the Respondent Limits setting located in your Share settings.
Head over to your share settings, and navigate to the availability settings. Afterwards, toggle "Respondent limits" and click Manage.
Afterwards, you can specify the number of times your respondent can submit this form.
When your respondent has exceeded the number of times they are allowed to submit your form, they will see the thank you message, along with a notification they can not submit the form anymore.